Volksoper Vienna

in short

360° Photography, Visualization and Digitalization

As a team of experts in art, photography and technology, we support you in presenting your art, institution, collection, and artwork in an optimal way. We offer top quality photography and allow visitors to experience spaces interactively!

About Us

With us as experienced partners, you will be able to enhance your website with 360° photography of exhibition spaces, virtual tours, and 3D object photography. Thus, you can help online visitors experience the art and your space in a new and rich way.

Our range of services includes both color proof reproduction and object photography, as well as traditional exhibition documentation.

All three are connected by their joint education as photographers at the institution of  “die Graphische”, Vienna, and for many years have had a procreative exchange as colleagues and a common interest in exploring innovative developments of photography and to implement them in the best possible way.

Sammlung Josefinum; Giovanni Giuliani, Heiliger Sebastian, 1694–1696, Sammlung Stift Heiligenkreuz; Sammlung Josefinum; Reproduktion in progress, Nam June Paik, Sammlung mumok; Reproduktion in progress, Sammlung Josefinum; at work – Wien Museum Karlsplatz; Reproduktion in progress, Michele Abeles, mumok

Lisa Rastl

All three are connected by their joint education as photographers at the institution of  “die Graphische”, Vienna, and for many years have had a procreative exchange as colleagues and a common interest in exploring innovative developments of photography and to implement them in the best possible way.

Leni Deinhardstein

Leni Deinhardstein has worked as an art photographer for many years. She has been the in-house photographer for mumok Vienna for more than fifteen years and therefore has a lot of experience in that field. What customers value most about working with her are her flexibility, high spirits and reliability.

Reiner Riedler

Reiner Riedler’s work oscillates between documentary and conceptual procedures. As a documentary photographer, he is interested in social phenomena. In his conceptual work, he scrutinizes the essence of photography and explores its limits. His photo projects are published as books and exhibited internationally, e.g. in the Center Pompidou or in the Kunsthalle Schirn.

what we do

Services

Virtual tours

360° panoramic views

Exhibition documentation

Reproduction of two-dimensional works

Object photography - 2D and 3D

Installation shots

Digitization of archives

Film documentation

Portraits of artists

our work

Portfolio

Contact Us

Get In touch

artscope Vienna

feel free to contact us

+43 699 18200 380 – Lisa Rastl
+43 664 260 7960 – Reiner Riedler
+43 699 1952 5328 – Leni Deinhardstein

info@artscope.at

Volksoper Wien

kurz gefasst

360° Fotografie, Visualisierung und Digitalisierung

Als Team mit unserem Knowhow aus Kunst, Fotografie und Technik unterstützen wir Sie, Ausstellungen, Sammlungen, Kunstwerke, Räume und Architekturen optimal abzubilden. Wir bieten hochqualitative Fotografie und machen Räume interaktiv erlebbar!

Zu Uns:

About Us

Mit uns als versierten Partnern können Sie 360° Fotografie von Ausstellungsräumen, virtuelle Rundgänge und 3D Objektaufnahmen auf Ihrer Webseite implementieren und den Besucher*innen präsentieren, selbst schwer zugängliche Orte können sichtbar gemacht werden.

Unser Leistungsumfang beinhaltet natürlich auch die farbechte Reproduktion und Objektfotografie sowie die klassische Ausstellungsdokumentation.

In unserem Team haben wir verschiedene Kompetenzen vereint und freuen uns, Ihnen ein hochprofessionelles und effizientes Service anzubieten. Alle drei vereint ihre fotografische Ausbildung an der Graphischen, jahrelanger kollegialer Austausch und das gemeinsame Interesse, innovative Entwicklungen ihres Mediums aufzugreifen und bestmöglich umzusetzen.

Sammlung Josefinum; Giovanni Giuliani, Heiliger Sebastian, 1694–1696, Sammlung Stift Heiligenkreuz; Sammlung Josefinum; Reproduktion in progress, Nam June Paik, Sammlung mumok; Reproduktion in progress, Sammlung Josefinum; at work – Wien Museum Karlsplatz; Reproduktion in progress, Michele Abeles, mumok

Lisa Rastl

Lisa Rastl arbeitet als Fotografin und Künstlerin. Nach 10 Jahren Museumsfotografie für das mumok liegt ihr professioneller Schwerpunkt weiterhin im Bereich der bildenden und der darstellenden Kunst, sowie der Architektur. In ihre künstlerische Produktion fließt ihre Tätigkeit als Fotografin reflexiv mit ein. Sie realisiert Ausstellungsprojekte im In- und Ausland.

Leni Deinhardstein

Leni Deinhardstein arbeitet seit vielen Jahren als Fotografin im Kunstbereich. Seit mehr als fünfzehn Jahren ist sie als Hausfotografin für das mumok in Wien tätig und hat dadurch große Erfahrung. Ihre Kunden schätzen an der Zusammenarbeit mit ihr vor allem ihre Flexibilität, gute Laune und Verlässlichkeit.

Reiner Riedler

Die Arbeiten von Reiner Riedler oszillieren zwischen dokumentarischen und konzeptuellen Verfahrensweisen. Als Dokumentarfotografen interessieren ihn gesellschaftliche Phänomene.  In seinen konzeptuellen Arbeiten hinterfragt er das Wesen der Fotografie und lotet ihre Grenzen aus. Seine Fotoprojekte werden als Bücher publiziert und international ausgestellt, etwa im Centre Pompidou oder in der Kunsthalle Schirn.

unser Angebot

Services

Virtuelle Rundgänge

360° Panorama-Ansichten

Klassische Ausstellungsdokumentation

Reproduktion von zweidimensionalen Werken

Objektfotografie – 2D und 3D

Dokumentation von Installationen

Digitalisierung von Aufsichts- und Durchsichtsvorlagen

Filmische Dokumentation von Ausstellungen

Künstlerportraits

unsere Werke

Portfolio

Contact Us

Get In touch

artscope Vienna

feel free to contact us

+43 699 18200 380 – Lisa Rastl
+43 664 260 7960 – Reiner Riedler
+43 699 1952 5328 – Leni Deinhardstein

info@artscope.at